Startseite Katalog Handelspartner Tipps Berichte Termine Neuheiten Über uns Impressum
Handelspartner PLZ 9
Aurachertaler Anglershop Neundorfer Str. 5 91074 Herzogenaurach E-Mail: aurachtaler- anglershop@herzomedia.net Tel: 09132-5306 Waffen Höhnlein Hornschuchallee 34 91301  Forchheim Tel: 09191-729666 E-Mail: waffen.hoehnlein@arcor.de Breiti´s Anglertreff Am Lindermer 1 91710  Gunzenhausen Tel: 09831-4328 E-Mail: juergen@breitis-anglertreff.de AngelSpezi Regensburg Alte Waldmünchener Straße 36 93059  Regensburg Tel: 0941-449712 E-Mail: mail@stefans-anglershop.de    Homepage: www.stefans-anglershop.de Rudolf Wolf Ulmenweg 1 93149  Nittenau Tel: 0151-27045123 E-Mail: rudolf.wolf@t-online de
Angelzentrale Herrieden Lange-Mähder 3 91589  Aurach Tel:09804-9393290 E-Mail: norbert@angelzentrale-herrieden.de Angelikas Anglerparadies Wackersdorfer Str. 22 92421 Schwandorf Tel.: 09431-960028 E-Mail: petriheil@angelikas-anglerparadies.de Angelsport Interfisch Dinkelweg 4 93092  Barbing-Gewerbegebiet Tel: 094013782 Homepage: www.angelsport-interfisch.de Norberts Anglereck Abensstr. 7 93326  Abensberg Tel: 09443-5723 E-Mail: fisher_1959@hotmail.de Homepage: www.anglereck-abensberg.de Andrea´s Anglertreff Passauerstr. 34 94060  Pocking Tel: 08531-136419 E-Mail: a.kotter@gmx.net
Angelcenter Passau Regensburger Str. 35 94036 Passau Tel.: 0851 22748966  Homepage: www.angelcenter-passau.de E-Mail: info@angelcenter-passau.de   Donaufischer GmbH & Co. KG Posener Str. 20 94315  Straubing Tel: 09421-928620     E-Mail: donaufischer@gmx.de    Zoo Käser St. Severinstr.8 94550 Künzing Tel: 08549 8458 Homepage: www.zoo-kaeser.de    GL Angelcenter Mitterteich  Johannisplatz 6  95666 Mitterteich  Tel.: 09633-918985  E-Mail: johann-brandl@t-online.de   SMV-fishingAnglerbedarf und Rutenbau Sonnenleite 17 96247 Michelau-Neuensee Tel. 0171-5873625 E-Mail: smv-anglerbedarf@online.de   Fishermans Partner Maintalstraße 5 97877  Wertheim Urphar Tel: 09342-9160483     E-Mail: wertheim@fishermans-partner.de
Ludwig Bauer Kussersiedlung 44a 94051 Hauzenberg / Bauzing Tel.: 08586-917767 E-Mail: info@waffen-bauer.de Homepage: www.waffen-bauer.de Zoo Käser Ittlingerstr. 146 94315 Straubing Tel: 094219639843 Homepage: www.zoo-kaeser.de AngelSpezi Vilshofen    Vilsvorstadt 12    94474  Vilshofen Tel: 08541-8658 E-Mail: info@knauer-vilshofen.de    Homepage: www.zooundangeln.de Angelgeräte Stattenberger     Gundelauer Str. 1 94557  Niederalteich Tel: 09901/5994 E-Mail: angelgeraete.info@stattenberger.de Aqua-TerraAngel und Zoogeschäft Langheimer Str.93 (im Fachmarktzentrum) 96264 Altenkunstadt Tel.: 09572/2090441 E-Mail: info@aquaterra-online.de Angelfachgeschäft Olaf Ballweg Hauptstr. 64 97906 Faulbach Homepage: http://www.angelzubehoer-ballweg.de/ BAGeno Raiffeisen eG Zaisenmühlstr. 6 97980  Bad Mergentheim Tel: 07931-97360 E-Mail: m.renner@bageno.de    Homepage: www.bag-angelwelt.de